Shut your mouth !


Pain – Shut your mouth

The only thing I ever wanted, the only thing I ever needed
is my own way – I gotta have it all
I don’t want your opinion, I don’t need your ideas
stay the fuck out of my face, stay away from me
I am my god – I do as I please
just wipe your own ass and – shut your mouth

I had enough and you’re going down – shut your mouth
what comes around you know goes around

my mind is playing tricks on me
I am not as stable as I used to be
pushed and shoved, you know you’re going too far
I will not break my back for you no more, I am gonna go my
way
I am gonna take control
time to wake up and dig myself out of this hell

just wipe your own ass and – shut your mouth

I had enough and you’re going down – shut your mouth
what comes around you know goes around – shut your mouth
you’re getting what your ego deserves – shut your mouth
what comes around you know goes around – shut your mouth

shut your mouth

I had enough and you’re going down – shut your mouth
what comes around you know goes around

shut your mouth
shut your mouth
shut your mouth

si originalul :

 

,

  1. #1 by Sophiestricata on Februarie 1, 2011 - 12:19

    Credeam că intru şi eu să citesc un text.

    • #2 by schtiel on Februarie 1, 2011 - 15:36

      De fapt versurile melodiei constituiau textul de azi … dar promit ca voi continua si povestea , musai !

  2. #3 by Sophiestricata on Februarie 1, 2011 - 15:40

    Sa scrii, sa scrii, ca e interesant!

    • #4 by schtiel on Februarie 1, 2011 - 15:44

      Iti multumesc mult pentru apreciere !
      Scriu ….dar timpul imi lipseste …

  3. #5 by Russel Ray Photos on Iunie 27, 2012 - 15:29

    I look forward to reading more on my next visit.

    • #6 by schtiel on Iunie 27, 2012 - 19:29

      I notice that you read a lot😀
      Thanks !!! and you are welcome !

  4. #7 by memyselfandela on Iunie 30, 2012 - 00:36

    Imi place mult si „Follow me” cu Anette Olzon… „No gold at the end of the rainbow… „… traim intr-un paradis cinic, bun titlul albumului… 😀
    Sa fii bine suflete, si tu si Pisicul…🙂

  1. Shut your mouth ! - Ziarul toateBlogurile.ro
  2. Schema « schtiel

Lasă un răspuns

